This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.0
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Paige
    us
    9.2
    February 19, 2018
    I would definitely stay again with pets.
    The tv didn’t shut off completely. So all night there was a blue glow. Not a big deal, I just covered the front. Only issue.
    If traveling with pets, this is the best place to stay. Room on the bottom floor and super easy access to take them potty.
    Wade
    us
    9.2
    February 7, 2018
    Frustratingly close to freeway.
    The live in manager was great. Kind, professional and good with directions and thoughts on where to eat and where I was going. He was patient as I had issues with my cc to boot.
    us
    6.2
    January 24, 2018
    My room smelled stale, and breakfast offered no condiments for toast, or milk for cereal! Fruit was good!!
    The location was nice, loved being on the water!
    Mary Thompson 1988
    us
    10
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jimmy
    us
    5.0
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ANROZPHIL
    us
    7.5
    January 7, 2018
    It wasn't clean enough. When we entered the room the carpet was all cold . Heater wasn't working properly.
    Great location with view of a lake from each room. Staff were good
    us
    7.5
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Crystal
    us
    7.9
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    us
    10
    December 19, 2017
    Would definitely stay here again A plus plus plus
    Cannot think of a thing.
    Front desk greeting friendly and personal. Bed very comfortable. Room smelled fresh no odor of cleaning products. Breakfast room clean well-lit and good food provided. View of the lake provided special treat, lots of waterfowl. Would definitely stop here again. The only drawback would be a little bit complex way to get into the area of the motel, but Google helped. It was however easy to get back on I-5 when we left in the morning.
    Kathleen
    us
    4.6
    December 12, 2017
    Would not stay again.
    Noise from freeway was unpleasant. The room wasn’t as clean as expected. The room smelled like stale cigarettes even though the room was supposedly a non-smoking room. The towels were thin and cheap.
    The view of the lake was great. The beds were comfy.
    Crystal
    us
    6.7
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clarence
    us
    10
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us
    8.8
    November 16, 2017
    Enjoyable & restful.
    Absolutely no complaints.
    This is an excellent choice, clean, comfortable and an excellent value.
    us
    7.5
    November 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    michael
    us
    6.7
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    9.6
    November 4, 2017
    It is a beautiful setting all things considered. We will stay again gladly!
    Roger
    us
    10
    November 2, 2017
    Excellent
    None
    View and friendly staff
    Marylee
    us
    10
    November 1, 2017
    More breakfast offerings, but it is not listed as a full breakfast.
    The hotel is right off I-5, but is very quiet. The owners have done a great job updating and fixing up the place in the last few years!
Loading reviews...
Close